CATALOGUE ENG CATALOGUE FR/NL    Ethnicraft Logo

These collections are distributed by specialized Bathroom dealers only. Please find below the dealers by region.

They are at your disposal for any questions. The majority of them have one or more pieces of the collection in their showrooms.

OVERVIEW BATHROOM DEALERS

Antwerp

Desco
Bijkhoevelaan 2-4
2110 Wijnegem
T : 0032 (0)3 326.33 33
E : info@desco.be

Desco
Joseph Van Instraat,14
2500 Lier
T : 0032 (0)3 488 58 58
E : lier@desco.be

Desco
Jubellaan 159
2800 Mechelen
T : 0032 (0)15 45 15 15
E : mechelen@desco.be

Desco
Steenweg op Gierle, 240
2300 Turnhout
T : 0032 (0)14 47 05 20
E : turnhout@desco.be

Desco
Kontichsesteenweg 34
2630 Aartselaar
T : 0032 (0)3 334 44 44
E : aartselaar@desco.be

Brabant Wallon

Induscabel SA
Chaussée de Tubize 395
1420 Braine L'Alleud
T : 0032 (0)2 367 93 93
E : Braine@induscabel.be

Supersanit
Avenue des Princes, 28
1300 Wavre
T : 0032 (0)2 68 70 60
E : Wavre@supersanit.be

Hainaut

Induscabel SA
Chaussée de Bruxelles 376 c
6040 Jumet
T : 0032 (0)71 34.34.44
E : info@induscabel.be

Induscabel SA
Rue de Maire, 15
7503 Froyennes
T : 0032 (0)71 34.34.44
E : Froyennes@induscabel.be

Induscabel SA
Rue de la Poire d'Or, 16
7033 Cuesmes
T : 0032 (0)65 32 96 00
E : Mons@induscabel.be

Vanden Bergh
Rue de la Wallonie 1
6200 Chatelineau
T : 071/24.48.10
E :

Vanden Bergh
Grand-Route 77
7000 Mons
T : 065/36.08.02
E :

Vanden Bergh
Rue du Serpolet 1
7522 Marquain
T : 069/84.00.01
E :

Liège

LMP
Avenue Jardin Ecole 68-78
4820 Dison
T : 0032 (0)87 35 30 30
E : dison@groupelmp.be

LMP
Chaussée de Tongres, 255
4000 Rocourt
T : 0032 (0)4 364 00 20
E : rocourt@groupelmp.be

LMP
Avenue des Démineurs, 24
4970 Stavelot
T : 0032 (0)80 89 29 20
E : stavelot@groupelmp.be

Meurer
Aachener Strasse, 26    
4780 St Vith
T : 0032 (0)80 28 05 88
E : info@meurer.be

Limburg

Desco
Turnhoutsebaan, 24
3290 Diest
T : 0032(0) 13 33 36 66
E : diest@desco.be

Desco
Dellestraat, 12 b
3560 Lummen
T : 0032 (0)13 66 60 60
E : lummen@desco.be

Luxembourg

Gillet Créations
Luzery 167
6600 Bastogne
T : 061/21.38.94
E : info@creations-gillet.com

Sanidel
Parc Industriel, 1
6900 Marche en Famenne
T : 084 31 13 00
E : info@sanidel.be

Namur

Sanidel
Chaussée de Liège, 441
5100 Jambes
T : 0032 (0)81 33 11 33
E : info@sanidel.be

Vanden Bergh
Chaussée de Marche, 376
5100 Jambes
T : 081/32.26.90
E :

Aquaconfort
Rue Bois Sainte Marie, 178
5060 Sambreville
T : 0032 (0)71 77 55 02
E : info@aquaconfort.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Desco
Winninglaan, 6-7
9140 Temse
T : 0032 (0)3 711 00 65
E : temse@desco.be

Desco
Ottersesteenweg, 425
9000 Gent
T : 0032 (0)9 220 81 71
E : gent@desco.be

Desco
Hoogveld 60
9200 Dendermonde
T : 0032 (0)52 22 37 73
E : dendermonde@desco.be

Desco
Industrielaan 9
9320 Aalst
T : 0032 (0)53 38 29 38
E : aalst@desco.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Vanden Bergh
Leuvensesteenweg, 327
1930 Zaventem
T : 02/533.30.30
E :

West-Vlaanderen

Desco
Sint Katriensteenweg, 43 b
8520 Kuurne
T : 0032 (0)56 35.49.75
E : kuurne@desco.be

Desco
Legeweg, 178
8200 Brugge
T : 0032 (0)50 45 80 60
E : brugge@desco.be